Frozen Parody

Hi everyone!

So I wrote a parody of Frozen’s Let It Go based off of the college edition made by reindeersarebetter :

Let it go College Edition

I wrote the rest of the song by myself.

Sorry for the poorish quality, but I had to do it on my laptop’s camera.  If I have more time, I might try filming it again.  Since my grades did always bother me anyway, today is not that day!

2 responses to “Frozen Parody

    • Thanks! I added a video from youtube by clicking on “Add Media” button under neath the “post title”, which brings me to the “media library” of all of the pictures that we’ve ever posted. Then look over to the left where it says “insert YouTube”, and then you search for the video you want. I hope this helps! 🙂

Leave a Reply

