Why Lea Salonga is Amazing

Lea Salonga is a beautiful human being. She is my favorite “celebrity”. She’s what I call “semi-famous”. It makes me sad when I meet a person who doesn’t know who she is. And so, in case my readers (a total of probably two) will find out who Lea Salonga is, and hopefully, become a fan.

I’m not going to talk a lot, because you can take her in without my annoying commentary. So, here goes!

Lea Salonga

This role, Kim in Miss Saigon was the role that got Lea Salonga to become “famous”. She received a Tony for her acting, and here is a cute gif of her when she was called up and her hugging her brother. Oh Lea, you cutie……………………………………. 🙂lea

She went on to play the roles of both Fantine and Eponine in Les Miserables (different versions, of course).

Here is On My Own, sung by Lea Salonga:

SIGH AND SQUEEEEEEEE

Her “I Dreamed A Dream” is quite amazing as well. 🙂

OH DID I FORGET TO MENTION THAT LEA SALONGA WAS THE SINGING VOICE OF JASMINE AND MULAN!!!!!!????

Sorry, I just really, really, love her.

This was a really short appreciation post…and I hope to add on to it later!

P.S. BONUS CUTE VIDEO!!!!!

Brad Kane’s adorable faces…………….I am dead….◕ ‿ ◕

-Prajina

Sorry I’m a lazy bum and this post is just really short and sloppily done……I shall fix it later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

