Anakin and Padme’s New Ship Name

Recently I was watching Clone Wars and realized… Did Anakin and Padme even have their own ship name??? I couldn’t remember any. What was this, I asked myself. One of the most known ships in the world doesn’t have a ship name? I took it upon myself to remedy this, and I came up with something amazing.

You ready for this?

You might wanna sit down.

I now present, unto you, my audience…

20140403-081820.jpg

Yes, that’s right.

Bow to my genius.

For I have created…

Aname

No, no, but now, all jokes aside, I must admit, I’m pretty proud of my Aname. So go forth, fellow Aname lovers, and utilize my genius for the furtherance of this ship!

That is all.

Marie, out.

Leave a Reply

