In Which I Sing (Again)

POTO

Hey yall!

So I posted a video of a “Let it Go” parody that I wrote and sang a while back, and I decided to post another.  Many of my friends are great at creative writing, or acting, or drawing, etc., and I just can’t do those things.  They are epic fails (except for writing.  You can’t fail epicly if you can’t even start 😛 ).  But I can sing.  The quality of the video is not great since I recorded it on my laptop, but I love to sing, so I do it.  🙂

So this is a video of me singing “Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again” from The Phantom of the Opera.  It’s one of my favorite songs, and I hope you like it!  🙂

 

~ Mary

Leave a Reply

