That One About Photography

Photo credit does not go to me.  I found it in Google images.  ;)

Photo credit does not go to me. I found it in Google images. 😉

Over this summer I had a chance to work with a really nice camera while working at a day camp, and my employer was really pleased with my photos.  I was even being asked by strangers how long I’ve been a photographer and if and where I took classes.  My answers were for a little over a week now and I learned by reading the owner’s manual and doing some online research.

But I had to give the camera back when the camp was over.  😦

So now I’m looking into buying myself a camera, and I’ve decided on one.  It’s called a Fujifilm Finepix S4800 (if that means anything to you.  I’m afraid I don’t understand the name either….).

So I was wondering if anyone else out there has any experience with taking pictures, because I would love to hear your tips!

~Mary

Leave a Reply

