Sherlock Season 4 and Rumpelstiltskin

Sorry for not posting last week. I was crazy busy with my food truck and just ran out of time.

Regarding the riddle I posted, the man was stealing motorcycles. Every day, he was driving a new motorcycle, and took it into the city and sold it. The cops never noticed because they were distracted by the sand bags.

Anyway, on with today’s post!

The other day, I was just going about my normal routine at work, flipping burgers and assembling burritos, when a sudden thought popped into my head, a horrible theory regarding Sherlock. I hope everyone here has read the Rumpelstiltskin theory about The Final Problem. (What? You haven’t? Here’s the link! http://eva-christine.tumblr.com/post/32560017981/reichenbach-explanation-richard-brook-was-real ) I really like this theory. This person obviously did their research. It also agrees with my theory in that Moriarty really does die in the end. (Haven’t read my theory? > https://marchaelary.wordpress.com/2014/05/07/did-you-miss-me-moriartys-ressurection/ ) But I had a horrible thought.

So let’s say for a moment that Moriarty is alive, ok?

He’s coming back in season 4.

The Rumpelstiltskin theory says that Richard believed Sherlock never was able to guess his real name.

In Grimm’s fairy tales, what was it that Rumpelstiltskin said he would do if the girl was unable to guess his name?

He would take her first born child.

John and Mary are about to have a baby girl.

If Moriarty really is alive, then he’s going to steal their child.

I believe firmly that Moriarty is actually dead, but this thought was too startling not to share. I really, really hope my previous theory is correct. Because if baby Watson is harmed, Moffat and Gatiss will pay.

Thoughts?

Have a fantastic day!

~Bailey

One response to “Sherlock Season 4 and Rumpelstiltskin

Leave a comment